Hold on, you're not lost.

You will find solutions down the road.

A life is a condition, a journey to a known end.

A journey is not destination but a process through change.

A rush of air clogged my nose and the doctor pinched my bum and cut off my umbilical cord.

From then on I faced confusion, moments filled with questions seeking answers.

“Why is the sky blue?” “Why do snakes crawl?” “Where did grandma go?”

Some questions provide answers and closure. Others lead to more confusion, and a tad stay unresolved.

But all I’m searching for is a path that guarantees confidence, a footing that cements my sureness in my known convictions. (same as you)

Sometimes, a dilemma may come and tempt you to ask if your convictions were always faulty.

At times, a miracle may happen and we become exposed to new dimensions from the sun.

But we never implore: “Why was this grace permitted me?”

When answers are dodging, don’t fret.

Other questions may be needing asking.

Focus on the ones that bring you closer to your center, and if you feel yourself drowning, search for simpler questions to answer.

My point is that no one ever becomes sure at once. You find that as you move on to specific answers.

I hope I am able to help one person today.

Jana, my brothers and sisters.

See you another day.